The Team

Mary Lange
Counselor

During her studies of sociology, Mary Lange had already been working at LAMSA on a voluntary basis. Since 2015 she is working there as a project leader. Back then she was responsible for issues concerning “Willkommenskultur” (a culture of making people feel welcome) and naturalization. Now her field of work is counseling and projects against discrimination and everyday racism. She speaks German and English.

Tel: 0345 – 517 202 88
E-Mail: mary.lange@lamsa.de


Keywan Tonekaboni
Counselor

Keywan Tonekaboni has a degree in media studies and worked as a journalist before he joined the team of LAMSA at the beginning of 2016. He was born in Iran but his home is Germany where he has been living for over 30 years. He speaks German, English and a little Farsi.

Tel: 0391 – 990 59 79 3
Email: keywan.tonekaboni@lamsa.de


Carlos
Voluntary service in politics

Carlos is participating in the program Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr im politischen Leben (Voluntary service in politics). He supports the team of counselors with public relations work, the preparation of events and the implementation of other activities.

Das Team

Mary Lange
Beraterin

Mary Lange hat bereits während ihres Soziologiestudiums das LAMSA ehrenamtlich begleitet. Seit 2015 ist sie beim LAMSA als Projektleiterin tätig. Nachdem sie für die Themen Willkommenskultur und Einbürgerung zuständig war, sind es nun Beratungen und Projekte gegen Diskriminierung und Alltagsrassismus. Sie spricht Deutsch und Englisch.

Tel: 0345 – 517 202 88
E-Mail: mary.lange@lamsa.de


Keywan Tonekaboni
Berater

Keywan Tonekaboni hat Medienwissenschaften studiert und als Journalist gearbeitet, bevor er über Umwege Anfang 2016 zu LAMSA kam. Zwar ist er im Iran geboren, aber seine Heimat ist Deutschland, wo er seit über 30 Jahren lebt. Er spricht Deutsch, Englisch und ein wenig Farsi.

Tel: 0391 – 990 59 79 3
Email: keywan.tonekaboni@lamsa.de


Anton
FSJ-Politik

Anton absolviert bei LAMSA ein Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr im politischen Leben. Er unterstützt das Projektteam bei der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Vorbereitung von Veranstaltungen und der Durchführung von Aktionen.